Welcome to Planet openSUSE

This page contains the list of all the openSUSE contributors who are aggregated on Planet openSUSE.

To have your blog added to this aggregator, please read the instructions.

Aggregated feeds:

[Face] Aaron Bockover (abock)
[Face] Adrian Schröter (adrianS) member
[Face] Adrian Zavala Coria (hawk___)
[Face] Aeneas Jaißle (aen) member
[Face] Agustin Chavarria
[Face] Alan Clark (AlanClark)
[Face] Alberto Garcia (Trebol-a)
[Face] Alessandro de Oliveira Faria (cabelo)
[Face] Alex Barrios (alexbariv) member
[Face] Alex Eftimie (alex3f) gsoc
[Face] Alexander Mityunin (xandry)
[Face] Alexander Orlovskyy
[Face] Alexander Savin member
[Face] Alexandre Marcolino
[Face] Alexandre Moura
[Face] Alexey Fedorchuk
[Face] Alin M Elena (alin)
[Face] Alionet
[Face] Anastasios Ksouzafeiris (ankso)
[Face] Andrea Florio (anubisg1) member
[Face] Andreas Demmer (ademmer) member
[Face] Andreas Stieger
[Face] Andrei Petre (andreip)
[Face] Andres Silva (anditosan) member
[Face] Andrew Jorgensen (ajorg)
[Face] Andrew Wafaa (FunkyPenguin) member
[Face] Andrés G. Aragoneses (knocte)
[Face] Antje Faber
[Face] Arvin Schnell
[Face] Atri Bhattacharya (badshah400) member
[Face] Baltasar Ortega (baltolkien) member
[Face] Benjamin Weber (benJIman) member
[Face] Bernhard M. Wiedemann (bmwiedemann) member
[Face] Berthold Gunreben (azouhr)
[Face] Brad Taylor
[Face] Bruno Friedmann (tigerfoot) member
[Face] Bryen Yunashko (suseROCKS) member
[Face] Calumma Brevicorne
[Face] Calvin Gaisford (calvin)
[Face] Cameron Seader
[Face] Carlos Gonçalves (cgoncalves) member
[Face] Cheng-Ho Yang
[Face] Christian Boltz (cboltz) member
[Face] Christoph Thiel (cthiel) member
[Face] Christopher Hobbs (hobbsc) member
[Face] Christopher Hofmann (cwh) member
[Face] Christos Bountalis (mpounta) gsoc
[Face] Chuck Payne (terrorpup) member
[Face] Chun-Hung "sakana" Huang (sakana)
[Face] Ciaran Farrell
[Face] Coly Li (coly) member
[Face] Cornelius Schumacher (cornelius) member
[Face] Daniel Gollub (dgollub)
[Face] Danny Al-Gaaf (dannyK)
[Face] Dinar Valeev (k0da) member
[Face] Diomidis Anadiotis (diomidis)
[Face] Dionata Martins
[Face] Dirk Müller (dirk) member
[Face] Dmitry Serpokryl
[Face] Dominique Leuenberger (DimStar) member
[Face] Duncan Mac-Vicar (duncanmv) member
[Face] Eduard Antsupov (index01d)
[Face] Efstathios Iosifidis (Diamond_gr) member
[Face] Egbert Eich (egbert) member
[Face] Fabio Mucciante
[Face] Federico Mena-Quintero (federico1) member
[Face] Felix-Nicolai Müller (fnmueller)
[Face] Flavio Castelli member
[Face] Florian Reuter
[Face] Fong Lin
[Face] Francis Giannaros (apokryphos) member
[Face] Francisco J. Arias (fcoarias) member
[Face] Frank Karlitschek member
[Face] Fred Blaise
[Face] Frédéric Crozat (fcrozat) member
[Face] Gabriel Burt
[Face] Garrett LeSage (garret)
[Face] Genix Info
[Face] Greek openSUSE Ambassadors
[Face] Greg Kroah-Hartman member
[Face] Gregory M. Zysk (gmzysk)
[Face] Hans Petter Jansson (hpj)
[Face] Herbert Graeber (herby_) member
[Face] Hillwood Yang (hillwood)
[Face] Holger Hetterich
[Face] Holger Macht member
[Face] Holger Sickenberg
[Face] Hubert Mantel
[Face] Ilya Chernykh
[Face] Ioan Vancea (IonutVan)
[Face] Isis Binder (isisbinder)
[Face] J. Daniel Schmidt
[Face] JP Rosevear (jpr) member
[Face] Jakub Steiner (jimmac) member
[Face] James Tremblay (SLEducator)
[Face] James Willcox
[Face] Jan Blunck
[Face] Jan Krings (liquidsky42)
[Face] Jan Kupec (jniq) member
[Face] Jan Madsen
[Face] Jan Nieuwenhuizen
[Face] Jan-Christoph Bornschlegel
[Face] Jan-Simon Möller
[Face] Jared Allen (jpallen)
[Face] Jean-Christophe Baptiste (phocean)
[Face] Jeffrey Stedfast
[Face] Jigish Gohil (cyberorg) member
[Face] Jim Fehlig (jimfehlig) member
[Face] Jiri Srain
[Face] Jiří Suchomel
[Face] Joe Shaw
[Face] Joerg Reuter
[Face] Johan Kotze
[Face] Jonathan Ervine
[Face] Jos Poortvliet (jospoortvliet) member
[Face] Josef Reidinger
[Face] José Oramas M. (jaom7) member
[Face] Jozef Uhliarik (koksik)
[Face] Juan Faúndez (hippiesus)
[Face] Juergen Weigert member
[Face] Justine Leng (justine19) gsoc
[Face] Jörg Stephan (johest) member
[Face] KDE at openSUSE
[Face] KDE4.de
[Face] Kai-Uwe Behrmann (oy)
[Face] Katarina Machalkova (Bubli) member
[Face] Kevin Dupuy (KevinYo)
[Face] Klaas Freitag (dragotin) member
[Face] Klaus Kämpf (kkaempf) member
[Face] Kohei Yoshida (kohei_) member
[Face] Kostas Koudaras (warlordfff) member
[Face] Ladislav Slezak
[Face] Lars Marowsky-Bree (lmb) member
[Face] Lars Vogdt (kl_eisbaer) member
[Face] Lee Romero
[Face] LenZ Grimmer (LenzGr) member
[Face] Lluis Sanchez
[Face] Low Kian Seong (lowks) member
[Face] Lubos Lunak (llunak) member
[Face] Luca Beltrame (einar77) member
[Face] Lucian Oprea (oprea_luci) member
[Face] Ludwig Nussel (lnussel) member
[Face] Luiz Fernando Ranghetti (elchevive1968) member
[Face] Lukas Lipavsky (llipavsky)
[Face] Lukas Ocilka (kobliha)
[Face] Magnus Boman (captain_magnus) member
[Face] Manu Gupta (manugupt1) member
[Face] Marcelo Segura
[Face] Marco Heizmann
[Face] Marcus Hüwe (}-Tux-{) member
[Face] Marcus Meissner (_Marcus_) member
[Face] Marcus Moeller (marcus_)
[Face] Marcus Schaefer
[Face] Marguerite Su (marguerite) member
[Face] Mario Đanić (pygi)
[Face] Mariusz Fik (Fisiu) member
[Face] Martin Lasarsch (notlocalhorst)
[Face] Martin Mohring
[Face] Martin Schlander (cb400f) member
[Face] Martin Torres
[Face] Martin Vidner (mvidner) member
[Face] Masim Sugianto member
[Face] Masim Vavai Sugianto (vavai) member
[Face] Matthias Hopf
[Face] Mauro Parra Miranda
[Face] Mauro Parra-Miranda (mauropm) member
[Face] Merlin Moreau
[Face] Michael Andres
[Face] Michael Löffler (michl) member
[Face] Michael Meeks (mmeeks) member
[Face] Michael Wolf (mw)
[Face] Michal Marek (mmarek) member
[Face] Michal Vyskocil (mvyskocil) member
[Face] Michal Zugec (miso)
[Face] Miguel Angel Barajas Hernandez
[Face] N.B.Prashanth (nbprashanth)
[Face] NUI-France
[Face] Nagappan Alagappan
[Face] Nathan Cutler (smithfarm)
[Face] Nikanth Karthikesan
[Face] Open Build Service
  • Open Build Service-> feed
[Face] Pascal Bleser (yaloki) member
[Face] Pavel Machek
[Face] Peter Cannon
[Face] Peter Nixon (Nix) member
[Face] Peter Pöml (ppoeml) member
[Face] Petr Baudis (pasky)
[Face] Petr Mladek (pmladek)
[Face] Petr Uzel (ptr_uzl) member
[Face] Petr Vaněk
[Face] Priyanka Menghani gsoc
[Face] Rajko Matovic
[Face] Ray Chen (swyear) member
[Face] Ray Wang
[Face] Raymond Wooninck (tittiatcoke) member
[Face] Renato de Pontes Pereira (renatopp)
[Face] Ricardo Varas Santana (rvaras)
[Face] Richard Bos
[Face] Richard Brown (Ilmehtar) member
[Face] Robert Schiele (schiele)
[Face] Robert Schweikert
[Face] Roger Whittaker
[Face] Rossana Motta (G0NZ0)
[Face] Rupert Horstkötter (rhorstkoetter) member
[Face] Rémy Marquis (Spyhawk) member
[Face] SUSE Studio
[Face] Sandy Armstrong
[Face] Sankar P (psankar) member
[Face] Sascha Peilicke (saschpe) member
[Face] Sebastian Kügler (sebas)
[Face] Sebastian Schöbinger (STS301)
[Face] Sebastian Siebert (Freespacer) member
[Face] Sergey Lomakov
[Face] Sonja Krause-Harder (skh)
[Face] Stanislav Visnovsky (visnov) member
[Face] Stefan Haas
[Face] Stefan Hundhammer
[Face] Stefan Schubert
[Face] Stefan Seyfried (seife) member
[Face] Steffen Winterfeldt
[Face] Stephan Binner (Beineri) member
[Face] Stephan Kulow (coolo) member
[Face] Stephane Delcroix
[Face] Stephen Shaw (sshaw) member
[Face] Stuart Tanner (SatManUK)
[Face] Suresh Jayaraman
[Face] Susanne Oberhauser
[Face] Sławomir Lach
[Face] Tejas Guruswamy (MasterPatricko) member
[Face] Thomas Göttlicher
[Face] Thomas Schmidt (digitltom) member
[Face] Thomas Schraitle
[Face] Thomas Thym (ungethym)
[Face] Tim Serong (tserong) member
[Face] Timothée Briolet (Syvolc)
[Face] Tomáš Chvátal (scarabeus)
[Face] Tomáš Čech (Sleep_Walker) member
[Face] Tor Lillqvist
[Face] Tuukka Pasanen
[Face] Valery Gornih
[Face] Vasilis Karampouzis (Master91)
[Face] Veerapuram Varadhan
[Face] Victorhck (Victorhck) member
[Face] Vincent Untz (vuntz) member
[Face] Will Stephenson (wstephenson) member
[Face] Wolfgang Rosenauer (WolfiR) member
[Face] Yu-Chen Cho
[Face] openSUSE Admins
[Face] openSUSE Education
[Face] openSUSE News
[Face] openSUSE Science Team
[Face] openSUSE Spotlight
[Face] openSUSE TV
[Face] openSUSE-lernen.de
[Face] openSUSE.cz
[Face] Ángel Llosa