Welcome to Planet openSUSE

This page contains the list of all the openSUSE contributors who are aggregated on Planet openSUSE.

To have your blog added to this aggregator, please read the instructions.

Aggregated feeds:

[Face] Aaron Bockover (abock)
[Face] Adrian Schröter (adrianS) member
[Face] Adrian Zavala Coria (hawk___)
[Face] Aeneas Jaißle (aen) member
[Face] Alan Clark (AlanClark)
[Face] Alberto Garcia (Trebol-a)
[Face] Alessandro de Oliveira Faria (cabelo)
[Face] Alex Eftimie (alex3f) gsoc
[Face] Alex-P. Natsios (Drakevr) member
[Face] Alexander Mityunin (xandry)
[Face] Alexander Savin member
[Face] Alexandre Marcolino
[Face] Alexandre Moura
[Face] Alexey Fedorchuk
[Face] Alionet
[Face] Anastasios Ksouzafeiris (ankso)
[Face] Andreas Demmer (ademmer) member
[Face] Andrei Petre (andreip)
[Face] Andres Silva (anditosan) member
[Face] Andrew Jorgensen (ajorg)
[Face] Andrés G. Aragoneses (knocte)
[Face] Antje Faber
[Face] Atri Bhattacharya (badshah400) member
[Face] Baltasar Ortega (baltolkien) member
[Face] Benjamin Weber (benJIman) member
[Face] Bernhard M. Wiedemann (bmwiedemann) member
[Face] Berthold Gunreben (azouhr)
[Face] Brad Taylor
[Face] Bryen Yunashko (suseROCKS) member
[Face] Calumma Brevicorne
[Face] Calvin Gaisford (calvin)
[Face] Cameron Seader
[Face] Carlos Gonçalves (cgoncalves) member
[Face] Cheng-Ho Yang
[Face] Chenthill P
[Face] Christian Boltz (cboltz) member
[Face] Christoph Thiel (cthiel) member
[Face] Christopher Hobbs (hobbsc) member
[Face] Christopher Hofmann (cwh) member
[Face] Christos Bountalis (mpounta) gsoc
[Face] Chuck Payne (terrorpup) member
[Face] Chun-Hung "sakana" Huang (sakana)
[Face] Coly Li (coly) member
[Face] Cornelius Schumacher (cornelius) member
[Face] Daniel Gollub (dgollub)
[Face] Danny Al-Gaaf (dannyK)
[Face] Diomidis Anadiotis (diomidis)
[Face] Dionata Martins
[Face] Dominique Leuenberger (DimStar) member
[Face] Duncan Mac-Vicar (duncanmv) member
[Face] Edivaldo Brito member
[Face] Eduard Antsupov (index01d)
[Face] Egbert Eich (egbert) member
[Face] Fabio Mucciante
[Face] Federico Mena-Quintero (federico1) member
[Face] Felix-Nicolai Müller (fnmueller)
[Face] Flavio Castelli member
[Face] Florian Reuter
[Face] Fong Lin
[Face] Francis Giannaros (apokryphos) member
[Face] Francisco J. Arias (fcoarias) member
[Face] Frank Karlitschek member
[Face] Fred Blaise
[Face] Frédéric Crozat (fcrozat) member
[Face] Gabriel Burt
[Face] Garrett LeSage (garret)
[Face] Genix Info
[Face] Greek openSUSE Ambassadors
[Face] Greg Kroah-Hartman member
[Face] Gregory M. Zysk (gmzysk)
[Face] Hans Petter Jansson (hpj)
[Face] Herbert Graeber (herby_) member
[Face] Hillwood Yang (hillwood)
[Face] Holger Hetterich
[Face] Holger Macht member
[Face] Holger Sickenberg
[Face] Ilya Chernykh
[Face] Ioan Vancea (IonutVan)
[Face] Isis Binder (isisbinder)
[Face] JP Rosevear (jpr) member
[Face] Jakub Steiner (jimmac) member
[Face] James Willcox
[Face] Jan Krings (liquidsky42)
[Face] Jan Kupec (jniq) member
[Face] Jan Nieuwenhuizen
[Face] Jared Allen (jpallen)
[Face] Jean-Christophe Baptiste (phocean)
[Face] Jeffrey Stedfast
[Face] Jim Fehlig (jimfehlig) member
[Face] Joe Shaw
[Face] Joerg Reuter
[Face] Jos Poortvliet (jospoortvliet) member
[Face] José Oramas M. (jaom7) member
[Face] Jozef Uhliarik (koksik)
[Face] Juan Faúndez (hippiesus)
[Face] Juergen Weigert member
[Face] Justine Leng (justine19) gsoc
[Face] Jörg Stephan (johest) member
[Face] KDE at openSUSE
[Face] KDE4.de
[Face] Kai-Uwe Behrmann (oy)
[Face] Katarina Machalkova (Bubli) member
[Face] Klaas Freitag (dragotin) member
[Face] Klaus Kämpf (kkaempf) member
[Face] Kohei Yoshida (kohei_) member
[Face] Kostas Koudaras (warlordfff) member
[Face] LUG/GULL Novell Users International (NUI) France member
[Face] Ladislav Slezak
[Face] Lars Marowsky-Bree (lmb) member
[Face] Lee Romero
[Face] LenZ Grimmer (LenzGr) member
[Face] Leonardo M. N. de Mattos (analyser) member
[Face] Lluis Sanchez
[Face] Low Kian Seong (lowks) member
[Face] Lubos Lunak (llunak) member
[Face] Luca Beltrame (einar77) member
[Face] Lucian Oprea (oprea_luci) member
[Face] Ludwig Nussel (lnussel) member
[Face] Luiz Fernando Ranghetti (elchevive1968) member
[Face] Lukas Lipavsky (llipavsky)
[Face] Lukas Ocilka (kobliha)
[Face] Magnus Boman (captain_magnus) member
[Face] Manu Gupta (manugupt1) member
[Face] Marcelo Segura
[Face] Marco Heizmann
[Face] Marguerite Su (marguerite) member
[Face] Mario Đanić (pygi)
[Face] Mariusz Fik (Fisiu) member
[Face] Martin Schlander (cb400f) member
[Face] Martin Torres
[Face] Martin Vidner (mvidner) member
[Face] Masim Vavai Sugianto (vavai) member
[Face] Matthias Hopf
[Face] Matthias Klumpp (ximion) gsoc
[Face] Matwey Kornilov
[Face] Mauro Parra Miranda
[Face] Mauro Parra-Miranda (mauropm) member
[Face] Merlin Moreau
[Face] Michael Löffler (michl) member
[Face] Michael Meeks (mmeeks) member
[Face] Michael Wolf (mw)
[Face] Michal Marek (mmarek) member
[Face] Michal Zugec (miso)
[Face] Miguel Angel Barajas Hernandez
[Face] N.B.Prashanth (nbprashanth)
[Face] NUI-France
[Face] Nagappan Alagappan
[Face] Nathan Cutler (smithfarm)
[Face] Open Build Service
  • Open Build Service-> feed
[Face] Pascal Bleser (yaloki) member
[Face] Pavel Machek
[Face] Peter Cannon
[Face] Peter Nixon (Nix) member
[Face] Peter Pöml (ppoeml) member
[Face] Petr Baudis (pasky)
[Face] Petr Vaněk
[Face] Priyanka Menghani gsoc
[Face] Rajko Matovic
[Face] Ray Chen (swyear) member
[Face] Raymond Wooninck (tittiatcoke) member
[Face] Renato de Pontes Pereira (renatopp)
[Face] Richard Brown (Ilmehtar) member
[Face] Robert Schiele (schiele)
[Face] Robert Schweikert
[Face] Roger Whittaker
[Face] Rémy Marquis (Spyhawk) member
[Face] SUSE Studio
[Face] Sandy Armstrong
[Face] Sankar P (psankar) member
[Face] Sascha Peilicke (saschpe) member
[Face] Sebastian Kügler (sebas)
[Face] Sebastian Siebert (Freespacer) member
[Face] Sergey Lomakov
[Face] Sonja Krause-Harder (skh)
[Face] Stefan Seyfried (seife) member
[Face] Stephan Binner (Beineri) member
[Face] Stephan Kulow (coolo) member
[Face] Stephane Delcroix
[Face] Stephen Shaw (sshaw) member
[Face] Stuart Tanner (SatManUK)
[Face] Sławomir Lach
[Face] Tejas Guruswamy (MasterPatricko) member
[Face] Thomas Schmidt (digitltom) member
[Face] Thomas Thym (ungethym)
[Face] Tim Serong (tserong) member
[Face] Timothée Briolet (Syvolc)
[Face] Tomáš Chvátal (scarabeus)
[Face] Tomáš Čech (Sleep_Walker) member
[Face] Tor Lillqvist
[Face] Valery Gornih
[Face] Vasilis Karampouzis (Master91)
[Face] Veerapuram Varadhan
[Face] Victorhck (Victorhck) member
[Face] Vincent Untz (vuntz) member
[Face] Vinícius B. Rodrigues
[Face] Wolfgang Rosenauer (WolfiR) member
[Face] Yu-Chen Cho
[Face] openSUSE Admins
[Face] openSUSE Education
[Face] openSUSE News
[Face] openSUSE Science Team
[Face] openSUSE Spotlight
[Face] openSUSE TV
[Face] openSUSE-lernen.de
[Face] openSUSE.cz
[Face] Ángel Llosa