Welcome to Planet openSUSE

This page contains the list of all the openSUSE contributors who are aggregated on Planet openSUSE.

To have your blog added to this aggregator, please read the instructions.

Aggregated feeds:

[Face] Aaron Bockover (abock)
[Face] Adrian Schröter (adrianS) member
[Face] Agustin Benito Bethencourt (toscalix)
[Face] Alan Clark (AlanClark)
[Face] Aleksa Sarai (cyphar) member profile
[Face] Alex Eftimie (alex3f) gsoc
[Face] Alex-P. Natsios (Drakevr) member
[Face] Ana María Marínez Gómez (Ana06) member profile
[Face] Anastasios Ksouzafeiris (ankso)
[Face] Andreas Demmer (ademmer) member
[Face] Andreas Jaeger (AJaeger) member
[Face] Andres Silva (anditosan) member
[Face] Andrés G. Aragoneses (knocte)
[Face] Antje Faber
[Face] Antonio Larrosa (antlarr) member profile
[Face] Atri Bhattacharya (badshah400) member
[Face] Benjamin Weber (benJIman) member
[Face] Bernhard M. Wiedemann (bmwiedemann) member
[Face] Berthold Gunreben (azouhr)
[Face] Calumma Brevicorne
[Face] Cameron Seader
[Face] Carlos Gonçalves (cgoncalves) member
[Face] Chenthill P
[Face] Christian Boltz (cboltz) member
[Face] Christoph Thiel (cthiel) member
[Face] Christopher Hobbs (hobbsc) member
[Face] Christos Bountalis (mpounta) gsoc
[Face] Chuck Payne (terrorpup) member
[Face] Chun-Hung "sakana" Huang (sakana)
[Face] Cornelius Schumacher (cornelius) member
[Face] Daniel Gollub (dgollub)
[Face] Danny Al-Gaaf (dannyK)
[Face] Dinar Valeev (k0da) member
[Face] Dominique Leuenberger (DimStar) member
[Face] Duncan Mac-Vicar (duncanmv) member
[Face] Efstathios Iosifidis (Diamond_gr) member
[Face] Egbert Eich (egbert) member
[Face] Fabio Mucciante
[Face] Federico Mena-Quintero (federico1) member
[Face] Flavio Castelli member
[Face] Florian Reuter
[Face] Fong Lin
[Face] Francis Giannaros (apokryphos) member
[Face] Frank Karlitschek member
[Face] Frédéric Crozat (fcrozat) member
[Face] Gabriel Burt
[Face] Greek openSUSE Ambassadors
[Face] Greg Kroah-Hartman member
[Face] Gregory M. Zysk (gmzysk)
[Face] Hans Petter Jansson (hpj)
[Face] Henne Vogelsang (henne) member
[Face] Holger Macht member
[Face] Holger Sickenberg
[Face] Ioan Vancea (IonutVan) member
[Face] Ish Sookun
[Face] JP Rosevear (jpr) member
[Face] Jakub Steiner (jimmac) member
[Face] James Willcox
[Face] Jan Kupec (jniq) member
[Face] Jared Allen (jpallen)
[Face] Jason Evans (tgeek) member
[Face] Javier Llorente (javier) member
[Face] Jeffrey Stedfast
[Face] Jim Fehlig (jimfehlig) member
[Face] Joe Shaw
[Face] Jos Poortvliet (jospoortvliet) member
[Face] José Oramas M. (jaom7) member
[Face] Jozef Uhliarik (koksik)
[Face] Juergen Weigert member
[Face] Justine Leng (justine19) gsoc
[Face] KDE at openSUSE
[Face] Kai-Uwe Behrmann (oy)
[Face] Katarina Machalkova (Bubli) member
[Face] Klaas Freitag (dragotin) member
[Face] Klaus Kämpf (kkaempf) member
[Face] Kohei Yoshida (kohei_) member
[Face] Kostas Koudaras (warlordfff) member
[Face] Kubic Project
[Face] Ladislav Slezák (lslezak)
[Face] Lars Marowsky-Bree (lmb) member
[Face] Lee Romero
[Face] LenZ Grimmer (LenzGr) member
[Face] Lluis Sanchez
[Face] Low Kian Seong (lowks) member
[Face] Lubos Lunak (llunak) member
[Face] Luca Beltrame (einar77) member
[Face] Ludwig Nussel (lnussel) member
[Face] Lukas Lipavsky (llipavsky)
[Face] Lukas Ocilka (kobliha)
[Face] Manu Gupta (manugupt1) member
[Face] Mario Đanić (pygi)
[Face] Martin Schlander (cb400f) member
[Face] Martin Vidner (mvidner) member
[Face] Martin de Boer profile
[Face] Matt Fleming (mfleming)
[Face] Matthias Hopf
[Face] Matthias Klumpp (ximion) gsoc
[Face] Michael Löffler (michl) member
[Face] Michael Meeks (mmeeks) member
[Face] Michael Wolf (mw)
[Face] Michal Hrušecký (|miska|) member
[Face] Michal Marek (mmarek) member
[Face] Michal Zugec (miso)
[Face] Miguel Angel Barajas Hernandez
[Face] Muhammad Dhenandi Putra
[Face] Nagappan Alagappan
[Face] Nathan Cutler (smithfarm)
[Face] Nathan Wolf (Futureboy) member profile
[Face] Open Build Service
  • Open Build Service-> feed
[Face] Pascal Bleser (yaloki) member
[Face] Pavel Machek
[Face] Peter Cannon
[Face] Peter Czanik (CzP) member profile
[Face] Peter Nixon (Nix) member
[Face] Peter Pöml (ppoeml) member
[Face] Petr Baudis (pasky)
[Face] Petr Vaněk
[Face] Priyanka Menghani gsoc
[Face] Rajko Matovic
[Face] Raymond Wooninck (tittiatcoke) member
[Face] Richard Brown (Ilmehtar) member
[Face] Robert Riemann (rriemann)
[Face] Robert Schiele (schiele)
[Face] Robert Schweikert
[Face] Roger Whittaker
[Face] Rousinopoulos Athanasios-Ilias (zoumpis)
[Face] Rémy Marquis (Spyhawk) member
[Face] Sandy Armstrong
[Face] Sankar P (psankar) member
[Face] Sarah Julia Kriesch (AdaLovelace) member
[Face] Sascha Peilicke (saschpe) member
[Face] Sebastian Kügler (sebas)
[Face] Sebastian Schöbinger (STS301)
[Face] Sonja Krause-Harder (skh)
[Face] Stefan Seyfried (seife) member
[Face] Stephan Binner (Beineri) member
[Face] Stephan Kulow (coolo) member
[Face] Stephane Delcroix
[Face] Stephen Shaw (sshaw) member
[Face] Stuart Tanner (SatManUK)
[Face] Sławomir Lach
[Face] Tejas Guruswamy (MasterPatricko) member
[Face] Thomas Schmidt (digitltom) member
[Face] Thomas Thym (ungethym)
[Face] Tim Serong (tserong) member
[Face] Tomáš Čech (Sleep_Walker) member
[Face] Tor Lillqvist
[Face] Veerapuram Varadhan
[Face] Vincent Untz (vuntz) member
[Face] Vinzenz Vietzke (vinzv) member profile
[Face] Wolfgang Rosenauer (WolfiR) member
[Face] openSUSE Heroes
[Face] openSUSE News
[Face] openSUSE Science Team