Welcome to Planet openSUSE

This page contains the list of all the openSUSE contributors who are aggregated on Planet openSUSE.

To have your blog added to this aggregator, please read the instructions.

Aggregated feeds:

[Face] Aaron Bockover (abock)
[Face] Aaron Luna (aluna) member profile
[Face] Adrian Schröter (adrianS) member
[Face] Adrian Zavala Coria (hawk___)
[Face] Alan Clark (AlanClark)
[Face] Aleksa Sarai (cyphar) member profile
[Face] Alessandro de Oliveira Faria (cabelo)
[Face] Alex Eftimie (alex3f) gsoc
[Face] Alex-P. Natsios (Drakevr) member
[Face] Alexander Savin member
[Face] Alexandre Moura
[Face] Alionet
[Face] Ana María Marínez Gómez (Ana06) member profile
[Face] Anastasios Ksouzafeiris (ankso)
[Face] Andreas Demmer (ademmer) member
[Face] Andrei Petre (andreip)
[Face] Andres Silva (anditosan) member
[Face] Andrés G. Aragoneses (knocte)
[Face] Antje Faber
[Face] Antonio Larrosa (antlarr) member profile
[Face] Atri Bhattacharya (badshah400) member
[Face] Baltasar Ortega (baltolkien) member
[Face] Benjamin Weber (benJIman) member
[Face] Bernhard M. Wiedemann (bmwiedemann) member
[Face] Berthold Gunreben (azouhr)
[Face] Bo Simonsen (bosim) member profile
[Face] Bruno Exposito
[Face] Calumma Brevicorne
[Face] Calvin Gaisford (calvin)
[Face] Cameron Seader
[Face] Carlos Alberto Ferreira Filho profile
[Face] Carlos Gonçalves (cgoncalves) member
[Face] Cheng-Ho Yang
[Face] Chenthill P
[Face] Christian Boltz (cboltz) member
[Face] Christoph Thiel (cthiel) member
[Face] Christopher Hobbs (hobbsc) member
[Face] Christopher Hofmann (cwh) member
[Face] Christos Bountalis (mpounta) gsoc
[Face] Chuck Payne (terrorpup) member
[Face] Chun-Hung "sakana" Huang (sakana)
[Face] Coly Li (coly) member
[Face] Cornelius Schumacher (cornelius) member
[Face] Daniel Gollub (dgollub)
[Face] Danny Al-Gaaf (dannyK)
[Face] Diomidis Anadiotis (diomidis)
[Face] Dionata Martins
[Face] Dominique Leuenberger (DimStar) member
[Face] Duncan Mac-Vicar (duncanmv) member
[Face] Edivaldo Brito member
[Face] Egbert Eich (egbert) member
[Face] Fabio Mucciante
[Face] Federico Mena-Quintero (federico1) member
[Face] Felix-Nicolai Müller (fnmueller)
[Face] Flavio Castelli member
[Face] Florian Reuter
[Face] Fong Lin
[Face] Francis Giannaros (apokryphos) member
[Face] Francisco J. Arias (fcoarias) member
[Face] Frank Karlitschek member
[Face] Fred Blaise
[Face] Frédéric Crozat (fcrozat) member
[Face] Fábio dos Reis
[Face] Gabriel Burt
[Face] Garrett LeSage (garret)
[Face] Genix Info
[Face] Greek openSUSE Ambassadors
[Face] Greg Kroah-Hartman member
[Face] Gregory M. Zysk (gmzysk)
[Face] Hans Petter Jansson (hpj)
[Face] Henne Vogelsang (henne) member
[Face] Herbert Graeber (herby_) member
[Face] Holger Macht member
[Face] Holger Sickenberg
[Face] Ilya Chernykh
[Face] Ioan Vancea (IonutVan) member
[Face] Ish Sookun
[Face] Isis Binder (isisbinder)
[Face] JP Rosevear (jpr) member
[Face] Jakub Steiner (jimmac) member
[Face] James Willcox
[Face] Jan Krings (liquidsky42)
[Face] Jan Kupec (jniq) member
[Face] Jared Allen (jpallen)
[Face] Jason Evans (tgeek) member
[Face] Jeffrey Stedfast
[Face] Jim Fehlig (jimfehlig) member
[Face] Joe Shaw
[Face] Jos Poortvliet (jospoortvliet) member
[Face] José Oramas M. (jaom7) member
[Face] José Roberto (cheperobert)
[Face] Jozef Uhliarik (koksik)
[Face] Juan Faúndez (hippiesus)
[Face] Juergen Weigert member
[Face] Justine Leng (justine19) gsoc
[Face] Jörg Stephan (johest) member
[Face] KDE at openSUSE
[Face] KDE4.de
[Face] Kai-Uwe Behrmann (oy)
[Face] Katarina Machalkova (Bubli) member
[Face] Klaas Freitag (dragotin) member
[Face] Klaus Kämpf (kkaempf) member
[Face] Kohei Yoshida (kohei_) member
[Face] Komunitas openSUSE Indonesia
[Face] Kostas Koudaras (warlordfff) member
[Face] Kubic Project
[Face] Ladislav Slezák (lslezak)
[Face] Lars Marowsky-Bree (lmb) member
[Face] Lee Romero
[Face] LenZ Grimmer (LenzGr) member
[Face] Leonardo M. N. de Mattos (analyser) member
[Face] Lluis Sanchez
[Face] Low Kian Seong (lowks) member
[Face] Lubos Lunak (llunak) member
[Face] Luca Beltrame (einar77) member
[Face] Lucian Oprea (oprea_luci) member
[Face] Ludwig Nussel (lnussel) member
[Face] Lukas Lipavsky (llipavsky)
[Face] Lukas Ocilka (kobliha)
[Face] Machinery Team
[Face] Manu Gupta (manugupt1) member
[Face] Marcelo Segura
[Face] Marco Heizmann
[Face] Marguerite Su (marguerite) member
[Face] Mario Đanić (pygi)
[Face] Martin Schlander (cb400f) member
[Face] Martin Torres
[Face] Martin Vidner (mvidner) member
[Face] Martin de Boer profile
[Face] Masim Vavai Sugianto (vavai) member
[Face] Matt Fleming (mfleming)
[Face] Matthias Bach profile
[Face] Matthias Hopf
[Face] Matthias Klumpp (ximion) gsoc
[Face] Matwey Kornilov
[Face] Mauro Parra Miranda
[Face] Mauro Parra-Miranda (mauropm) member
[Face] Michael Löffler (michl) member
[Face] Michael Meeks (mmeeks) member
[Face] Michael Wolf (mw)
[Face] Michal Marek (mmarek) member
[Face] Michal Zugec (miso)
[Face] Miguel Angel Barajas Hernandez
[Face] Nagappan Alagappan
[Face] Nathan Cutler (smithfarm)
[Face] Nathan Wolf (Futureboy) member profile
[Face] Open Build Service
  • Open Build Service-> feed
[Face] Pablo Moya
[Face] Pascal Bleser (yaloki) member
[Face] Pavel Machek
[Face] Peter Cannon
[Face] Peter Nixon (Nix) member
[Face] Peter Pöml (ppoeml) member
[Face] Petr Baudis (pasky)
[Face] Petr Vaněk
[Face] Priyanka Menghani gsoc
[Face] Rajko Matovic
[Face] Ray Chen (swyear) member
[Face] Raymond Wooninck (tittiatcoke) member
[Face] Renato de Pontes Pereira (renatopp)
[Face] Richard Brown (Ilmehtar) member
[Face] Robert Schiele (schiele)
[Face] Robert Schweikert
[Face] Roger Whittaker
[Face] Rémy Marquis (Spyhawk) member
[Face] SUSE Studio
[Face] Sandy Armstrong
[Face] Sankar P (psankar) member
[Face] Sarah Julia Kriesch (AdaLovelace) member
[Face] Sascha Peilicke (saschpe) member
[Face] Sebastian Kügler (sebas)
[Face] Sebastian Siebert (Freespacer) member
[Face] Sergey Lomakov
[Face] Sonja Krause-Harder (skh)
[Face] Stefan Seyfried (seife) member
[Face] Stephan Binner (Beineri) member
[Face] Stephan Kulow (coolo) member
[Face] Stephane Delcroix
[Face] Stephen Shaw (sshaw) member
[Face] Stuart Tanner (SatManUK)
[Face] Sébastien POHER profile
[Face] Sławomir Lach
[Face] Tejas Guruswamy (MasterPatricko) member
[Face] Thomas Schmidt (digitltom) member
[Face] Thomas Thym (ungethym)
[Face] Tim Serong (tserong) member
[Face] Timothée Briolet (Syvolc)
[Face] Tomáš Čech (Sleep_Walker) member
[Face] Tor Lillqvist
[Face] Valery Gornih
[Face] Vasilis Karampouzis (Master91)
[Face] Veerapuram Varadhan
[Face] Victorhck (Victorhck) member
[Face] Vincent Untz (vuntz) member
[Face] Wolfgang Rosenauer (WolfiR) member
[Face] Yu-Chen Cho
[Face] openSUSE Heroes
[Face] openSUSE News
[Face] openSUSE Science Team
[Face] openSUSE-lernen.de
[Face] openSUSE.cz